DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 TE:1294 4429
Sunday, 17 October 2021 TE:1293 1466
Saturday, 16 October 2021 TE:1292 0437
Friday, 15 October 2021 TE:1291 7795
Thursday, 14 October 2021 TE:1290 0876
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 TE:1289 0146
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 TE:1288 3825
Sunday, 10 October 2021 TE:1287 9883
Saturday, 09 October 2021 TE:1286 6494
Friday, 08 October 2021 TE:1285 6282
Thursday, 07 October 2021 TE:1284 9330
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 TE:1283 1583
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 TE:1282 5148
Sunday, 03 October 2021 TE:1281 9194
Saturday, 02 October 2021 TE:1280 2746