DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Monday, 18 October 2021 SZ:1509 0544
Sunday, 17 October 2021 SZ:1508 0147
Saturday, 16 October 2021 SZ:1507 6505
Friday, 15 October 2021 SZ:1506 6270
Thursday, 14 October 2021 SZ:1505 7709
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 SZ:1504 7223
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 SZ:1503 6037
Monday, 11 October 2021 SZ:1502 3605
Sunday, 10 October 2021 SZ:1501 1633
Saturday, 09 October 2021 SZ:1500 8692
Friday, 08 October 2021 SZ:1499 3779
Thursday, 07 October 2021 SZ:1498 6619
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 SZ:1497 3294
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 SZ:1496 6139
Monday, 04 October 2021 SZ:1495 2883